President: Florence Boos, English, University of Iowa (2011-2013)
Vice-President and President-Elect: Julie Codell, Art History, Arizona State University (2011-2013)
Treasurer: Julie Melnyk, English, University of Missouri
Executive Secretary: Alisa Clapp-Itnyre, English, Indiana University East
Web Site Coordinator: Elizabeth Woodworth, English, Auburn University-Montgomery

Christina Bashford, Music, University of Illinois (2011-2015)
Christopher J. Ferguson, History, Auburn University(2010-2014)
Kirsten Parkinson, English, Hiram College (2011-2014)
Mary Beth Tegan, English, St. Xavier University (2008-2012)
MVSA History
MVSA Web Site Credits
MVSA-related Publications
Current MVSA Officers and Executive Board
Past Officers
Past Executive Board Members
Site Maintenance: Elizabeth Woodworth, English, Auburn University-Montgomery
Site Design: Kirsten Parkinson, Hiram College
MVSA Logo: Karla Tonella, University of Iowa
All images are in the public domain or used with permission.